

लोकप्रिय गोपीनाथ बरदले क्षेत्रीय मानसिक स्वास्थ्य संस्थान तेजपुरः असमः पिनः 784001

LGB REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF MENTAL HEALTH

(An Autonomous body under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India) Website: www.lgbrimh.gov.in, e - Mail: mail@lgbrimh.gov.in Post Box No. 15:: FAX No. (03712) 233623

TEZPUR:: 784001 :: ASSAM

No. LGB/Estt/1566/04/Pt-V/65/3

Dated 10 Dec, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In reference to the advertisement No. LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/854 dated 14.02.2022, No. LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/3079 dtd 30.05.2022, No.LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/5387 dated 14.09.2022, No. LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/ 8024 dated 31.10.2022, No. LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/ 5346 dated 26.09.2024 for the post of Associate Professor of Microbiology and No. LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-V/3096 dated 05.06.2023 and No. LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-V/4274 dated 01.08.2024 for the post of Assistant Professor of Psychiatry. List of eligible candidates have been annexed herewith. The Selection Committee meeting for the interview for the post of Assistant Professor of Psychiatry will be held on 23.12.2024.

Candidates may download their call letters from the link from the website from 16th December,2024 onwards. Provisionally eligible candidates are requested to visit the Institute website regularly for further updates. For any query candidates may contact though official e.mail address i.e. lgbrimh@yahoo.co.in.

Deputy Director

Copy to:

- 1. APRO for publication as per standard norms
- 2. Website
- 3. File copy

List of eligible candidates (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)

- 1. Dr. Muhammed Irfan PP
- 2. Dr. Porimita Chutia
- 3. Dr. Bipul Sharma
- 4. Dr. Anshuman Gogoi
- 5. Dr. Neha B Kulkarni
- 6. Dr. Rajon Jaishy
- 7. Dr. Bikram Sutradhar

List of eligible candidates (Associate Professor, Microbiology)

• NIL

List of rejected candidates (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)

Sl.No	Name	Reason for rejection
1.	Dr. Shramana Sengupta	Experience certificate not submitted
2.	Dr. Ankur D. Rai	Experience certificate not submitted

List of rejected candidates (Associate Professor, Microbiology)

Sl.No	Name	Reason for rejection
1.	Dr. Purnima Rajkhowa	NOC not submitted
2.	Ms. Kangkana Bora	No essential qualification
3.	Dr. Jitu Mani Kalita	i) Experience certificate not submitted.ii) NOC not submitted.

Mayorina